Audrey’s Sweet Little Finds… A Dakota Johnson Obsession…

IMG_6954

Happy Valentine’s Day my loves! Tonight, I ended Valentine’s day watching Fifty Shades of Grey. I am a huge fan of the books, so I was well prepared to make critical reviews about the movie. Although, I have to say overall, the movie was a success. There were definitely parts in the book that I wished they mentioned in the movie, but time was an issue.

Dakota Johnson is Anastasia Steele. While reading, I envisioned her as the character. I have to admit she is my new obsession. There is something so unique about her. She is not the average beauty, but interesting to look at- maybe it is the slope of her nose or the way she smiles….

dakota-johnson-rexfeatures-2063282ae-1p1

1391701374_dakota-johnson-elle-zoomDakota Johnson

nylodakota-johnson-february-vogue-011

dakota-johnson-wearing-jason-wu-2014-met-costume-institute-gala_6

Leave a comment