Audrey’s Sweet Little Finds: Layering Dark Colors…

Hello my loves,

January in New York has been brutal. The snow, wind, and temperature are almost impossible to handle. The styling trick that brought survival into this long season is layering. 

IMG_6722

1) A fur vest// Lord and Taylor : So cozy and comfortable. I love to pair with my black leggings and white oversized sweater.

IMG_6733

2) Gray cardigan// The Little Black Dress

The black sheer sleeves and oversized pockets transform an ordinary gray cardigan into a chic and original piece. I prefer to pair this with my boyfriend jeans and a plain white tee.

IMG_6736

3) A Shimmery Gray Vest// The Little Black Dress

This piece is a combination of a vest and cardigan. I adore the color. It is sort of like a silvery metallic which looks beautiful and is a perfect winter color. In addition, the fur inside is so comfortable and cozy.

Leave a comment